This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Click the Year group button to see our photos!

Gallery - please click to view

Mr Shields, Headteacher

Mr Shields, Headteacher (132KB)

Mrs Cooneyhan, Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Cooneyhan, Deputy Headteacher (133KB)

Mrs McClinton, Assistant Headteacher

Mrs McClinton, Assistant Headteacher (86KB)

In This Section...

Office Staff

Mrs Handley, Mrs Batchelor and Mrs Parker


Mrs Lambourne, Ms Coade, Mrs Dilworth, Miss Wright, Mrs Davies, Mrs Reynolds and Mrs Keane


Mrs Davies, Mrs Murtagh, Mrs Wilson, Ms Neat, Mrs Lyons and Mrs Berry

Year 1

Mrs Horsfield, Miss Cable, Miss Rees, Mrs Taylor, Mrs Simmons, Mrs Nanra and Mrs Kaur

Year 2

Mrs Hawkins, Miss Gallagher, Miss Huffey, Mrs O'Connor, Mrs McCann and Mrs Hunt

Year 3

Mr Murtagh, Miss Kelly, Miss McCann, Mrs Balzan, Mrs Atkinson, Mrs Turner and Mrs Curd

Year 4

Mr Watson, Mrs Sexton, Mrs Esenwa, Mrs Bagley, Ms Benjamin and Mrs Allen

Year 5

Miss Primrose, Mrs Nash, Mrs McClinton, Miss Rai, Mrs Murray, Miss Wilcocks, Mrs Harding and Miss Everett

Year 6

Miss Mulrine, Mr Maggio, Miss Lyons, Mrs Lowne, Mrs Rogerson and Mrs Green

Curriculum Teachers and Support Staff

Mrs Barron (SENCO), Mr Smyth, Mrs Lambourne, Mrs Southwick, Mr Southwick, Mrs Seath, Mrs Peters, Mrs Rodford, Mrs Jhavery and Mrs Taylor

Part Time Teachers

Mrs Butler, Mrs Webb, Mr. Fowler, Mrs Sexton, Mrs Krawczak and Mrs Mathers


Dave Norman, Fr Innocent, Gerard Keenan, Jackie Coade, John Lynch, Karen Thompson, Mark Bruce, Mike Lane, Paula Cooneyhan, Phil Dipple, Obare Ruphine,...

Documents - please click to open

pdf.gif: Child Protection Co-ordinator

Child Protection Co-ordinator

File size: 419KB (PDF File)

pdf.gif: Family Liaison Officer

Family Liaison Officer

File size: 134KB (PDF File)

All website content copyright © St John's Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in